2002 Now or Never
Nick's solo

Now or Never

01. Help Me
02. My Confession
03. I Stand For You
04. Do I Have To Cry For You
05. Girls In The USA (ft. Mr. Vegas)
06. I Got You
07. Is It Saturday Yet?
08. Blow Your Mind
09. Miss America
10. I Just Wanna Take You Home
11. Heart Without A Home (I'll Be Yours)
12. Who Needs The World